Click here to return to Home Page


Republican Women's Club

Club Officers
President Jo Broughton
1st Vice-president Karen Kasparek
 Recording Secretary Carol Smith
Corresponding Secretary Kathleen O'Brien
Treasurer Sandy Feix

Meetings: 3rd Monday at 7 pm
Beavercreek Nazarene
Click HERE to email Beavercreek's Club President
Would your club like a webpage like this? The OFRW provides this service free of charge. Please contact: [email protected]

    Copyrightę OHFRW | All Rights Reserved | Paid for by Ohio Federation of Republican Women
Mary Beth Kemmer, 211 South Fifth Street, Columbus, OH 43215
Not authorized or endorsed by any candidate or candidate's committee
Web Design by Lyn Bliss
Page last updated: