Click here to return to Home Page

Licking County

Women's Republican Club

Club Officers
President Helen Hall
First Vice-president Beth Yocum
Second Vice-president Marianne Bubb
Secretary Tricia Klockner-Moore
Treasurer Sondra Knerr
Communications Director Helen Hall
Click HERE to download .pdf file of:
Foundations for Leadership
by: Jeanne Bolton
(Click HERE to downlaod .doc file)
Click here to return to Home Page
Would your club like a webpage like this? The OFRW provides this service free of charge. Please contact: [email protected]

    Copyrightę OHFRW | All Rights Reserved | Paid for by Ohio Federation of Republican Women
Mary Beth Kemmer, 211 South Fifth Street, Columbus, OH 43215
Not authorized or endorsed by any candidate or candidate's committee
Web Design by Lyn Bliss
Page last updated: