Click here to return to Home Page

Marion County

Republican Women's Club

Club Officers
President Jackie Smith
Vice-president Jude Foulk
Treasurer Gwen Thomas
Parliamentarian Mary Kathryn Shafer
Click here to return to Home Page
Would your club like a webpage like this? The OFRW provides this service free of charge. Please contact: [email protected]

    Copyrightę OHFRW | All Rights Reserved | Paid for by Ohio Federation of Republican Women
Mary Beth Kemmer, 211 South Fifth Street, Columbus, OH 43215
Not authorized or endorsed by any candidate or candidate's committee
Web Design by Lyn Bliss
Page last updated: